pricelesshotdog

An extremely valuable site, depending who you ask

5/16/12

1 Comment

5/16/12

I saw “the Dictator” today. There was definitely some funny lines.

Hotel Manager: …I am here for your protection, but I have to say, I hate Arabs.
Admiral General Aladeen: I’m not an Arab.
Hotel Manager: You’re all Arabs to me: The blacks, the Jews…those blue, tree-hugging queers in Avatar…

Author: pricelesshotdog

I'm ok.

One thought on “5/16/12

  1. They are all Arabs to me too, I get it!!!

Leave a Reply

