pricelesshotdog

An extremely valuable site, depending who you ask

6/1/12

Leave a comment

6/1/12

This story reminded me of a completely unrelated homeless man story…the zombie that got f’d up on bath salts, stripped down naked, and ate that homeless guys face in Miami last week. I was texting my brother about it the other day and it went like this….

Me: did you see the face-eating story in miami last week?
Rob: no, news is depressing
Me: Some guy on somethin got naked and ate a bums face. They shot his ass. He dead.
Rob: Wow! fukin zombie apocalypse
Me: I think he was on bathsalts
Rob: I imagine a bum would taste like shit but worse.
Rob: It would taste like bum

Author: pricelesshotdog

I'm ok.

Leave a Reply

