pricelesshotdog

An extremely valuable site, depending who you ask

6/2/12

1 Comment

6/2/12

I went back to uppercuts yesterday and decided to take a spin on the Lifestyler. (see post from 3/13/12) It’s mechanically sound and rides like a champ. I let 3 people go ahead of me just so I could get a few extra miles in. What are the kids saying these days? I think it’s “Let’s invite some cardio to the party-yo!”

Author: pricelesshotdog

I'm ok.

One thought on “6/2/12

  1. Hey Bro, sitting here with your mom brousing your site, love the pics! Hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

