pricelesshotdog

An extremely valuable site, depending who you ask

6/14/12

Leave a comment

6/14/12

We arrived at the Philly airport promptly at rush hour and my cousin Will picked us up and brought us to Broomall and cooked us the best steaks and crab cakes I’ve ever had. He had beers on tap and his wife, Sue, helped us plow through a few bottles of homemade wine. I played one on one kickball with lil Will (he kicked my ass but they were his rules) and Hailey showed me how she can jump off the couch. Good 1st day. Here’s Hailey and me by the pool. I just liked the sign.

Author: pricelesshotdog

I'm ok.

Leave a Reply

