pricelesshotdog

An extremely valuable site, depending who you ask

8/2/12

1 Comment

8/2/12

My cousin Will picked me up at the airport today and my grandfather and my Aunt Donna met us for dinner. It was awesome to see Bebop because I missed him on the last trip here and I like to see him as often as possible. He’s a bad dude….for instance….he ran away from an orphanage at 16 yrs old to fight in WWII. When I was 16, all I ran from was one of my dish washing jobs.

Author: pricelesshotdog

I'm ok.

One thought on “8/2/12

  1. That’s a really nice pic of all you Price Boys!

Leave a Reply

